Hoosier Football: Meet the January Enrollees

Indiana University held a media access event on Thursday to allow the public to get to know the newest members of the Indiana football team that have elected to enroll at IU early and join the program on campus beginning in January.  Videos below include:  Nick Linder, Ronnie Walker, Michael Penix, Jacolby Hewitt, T.D. Roof, and James Head.


You can follow us on Twitter:  @daily_hoosier

Find us on Facebook:  thedailyhoosier

Video credit – Indiana University Athletics